In the approval overview, can you see all relevant information about the employee's submitted mileage log, including:
- The period the mileage log covers
- Name of employee
- Date of submission
- Number of trips and whether they are created with the phone's GPS or manually entered
- Total distance
- Distance changed
- The total amount
The yellow warning triangle quickly gives the approver an indication that there are driving trips in the submitted mileage log where the distance has been changed to what was originally saved.
If you press the + sign, you will be able to see what changes that has been made.
In the trip with a warning triangle you can now see the distance change from what originally has been registered.
From here the approver can either choose to reject one trip, the whole mileage log or to approve the mileage log.
(Note: If the approver chooses to reject one trip only, the remaining mileage log has to be approved before the approver proceed to another mileage log)