In the approval overview, you can see all relevant information about the employee's submitted mileage log. The yellow warning triangle quickly gives the approver an indication that there are trips in the submitted mileage log where the distance has been edited to what was originally saved.
If you press the + sign, you will be able to see what changes that has been made. In the overview the approver can either reject or approve trips.
If the approver chooses to reject a single trip, the remaining mileage log has to be approved before the approver can proceed to another mileage log. To reject a registration, it is mandatory to add a comment and a reason for the rejection. The reason will be sent via email to the employee.